World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at World Kitchen
Tabletop or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for CORELLE® Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

CORELLE® Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set

Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Review 1 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its amazing!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
hanayasir
from116798
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
i live in dubai and i just received my dinner set...must say it has excellent quality and beautiful design...im 100% satisfied!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful set.

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
gatorgal
from27209
Gender:Female
I really love this set. The square design is very unique. I also
bought all of the accessories pieces for a completely new and
coordinated kitchen.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
gelian
from84057
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
If its Corelle product, nothing to compare... its superb quality...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my new dishes.

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sillyme
from02176
Gender:Female
I love my new dishes. They are thin so the set of 12 fit nicely in my cabinet. The square plates not only look decorative on the table but they hold a lot of food. I like the very slight lip that is around the whole plate. The mugs hold a lot and the cereal/salad bowls also hold ample amount. Dishes are micrwaveable so I can make oatmeal quick .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product & Style

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Luv2ShopSWK
from30005
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Great Product & Style. Perfect for my holidays which I have been waiting to purchase. Got for a great deal too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and seller

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Krishna
from43016
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Both product and seller are excellent. I missed to apply a coupon I had, a day after purchase also they accepted to give me credit for it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful design

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Misbah
from60630
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
easy to care for. Easy to wash and handle. Light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Square Pretty Pink 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lasts for years!

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
julies
from56573
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I've had my current corelle dishes for over 20 years. Shows some sign of wear but have used them everyday. Decided to update my dishes and love the many designs to choose from. Just love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.