World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for PYREX® 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

PYREX® 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles

9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Review 1 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this item.

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
luvurproducts
from90260
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I have had some pyrex pie plates for years. I recently broke one and love this new one with the large handles.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved it

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Lovina
I loved this glass plate but i wish if they have some kind of cover to fit as i like everything with lid
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent products

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Qualitygirl
Packaging was not very good, always had some broken or crack. However, whenever I called in to replaced it the customers service excellent. That's why I love Pyrex brand. Pyrex is good quality. I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No question about it the best products!

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Toni
from23185
Gender:Female
There is no better glass bakeware etc out there,
Quality service the best !
THANK YOU !!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy1
from10025
Gender:Female
We actually bought these pie plates for more than one purpose.
We have alot of large plants in our apt and the plants each sit in a pie plate. They catch the water that drains down while watering and the handles on the sides make them easy to manipulate. They also protect the surfaces the plants sit on.
I also used one to make an apple pie and it worked quite well.
Very happy with our purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GodsProvision
from37128
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
These were packaged well and the product works perfect for what I needed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent plate

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dipix
from73072
I got two of these plates and am very pleased with their high quality. The glass is thick and sturdy. It feels like it will last forever. The appearance is nice, too. Look elegant. They make the food inside look more delicious, seriously :D :D ;D
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are great

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Volunteeriga
from62946
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I ordered these for coworkers as Christmas gifts. They loved them and all commented on them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pie Plate

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
daiquiri
I love my pie plates. I really love the handles. I love the price I paid for these 2 pie plates.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
chedanemi
from53954
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Exactly what I was looking for and it was on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and well packed

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Youngonce
from54311
Gender:Female
My product was well packed and was not broken....It also came quickly...Just made a chocolate pumpkin pie in it...Worked great...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Delin
from89149
Gender:Female
Love the lager side handles, makes it much easier to move.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The extended handles make it easy to take out of the oven.

PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
gmaof8
from55130
Gender:Female
Product is well made and is easy to use with the extended glass handles. Heat distributes evenly for good browning of crust.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9-1/2" Advantage Pie Plate w/ Large Handles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pie plate.

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Linn
from45177
Gender:Female
The size is just right and and it looks so very neat with the large handles. Got one for my son and daughter also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.