World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at World Kitchen
Tabletop or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for CORELLE® Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

CORELLE® Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set

Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Review 1 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and sturdy everyday dishes

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
freshfood
from27009
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I love the Corelleware dishes. This makes the forth set I have bought in 30 years. They hold up so well and are so pretty to look at. I just bought the Camellia pattern to match my recently painted kitchen. I highly recommend this brand if you want something that won't break if you drop them on the floor. Dishwasher safe and will last a long, long time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Corelle patterns

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Gammy
from62088
Gender:Female
I love that new pattern Impressions Camellia pattern, it looks so pretty. Can I trade in my whole set of white swirl and another whole set of blue hearts?? LOL If I come home with another set I'll be in trouble!! Stop making so many pretty patterns!!!! LOL Great stuff, I have used nothing but for almost all of my 38 yrs of marriage. I had the green flower pattern when I first married in the late 70's.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the overall pattern and know I will enjoy it for years -- and it won't easily break!

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
RC612
from55126
Gender:Female
I thought the help at the Coringware store in Maple Grove, MN was exceptional. They showed me your site and how to get other pieces to match my set. I really like the Impressions Camellia pattern and will use it for a very long time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressions Camellia DinnerWare

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from72715
Gender:Female
Impressions Camellia - I purchased a place setting for 12 (4/16 pcs sets) and I love all the pieces. I decided to order an additional 4 place setting so that I would have a total of 16 place setting so that I could use it for when our bible study group comes over. I love the design on the pieces. They are light weight, stack well in the kitchen cabinet and are very pretty. Most important they are made in MY COUNTRY - USA...........
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressions Camellia 16 pc set

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Butterfly
from10509
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Love it!! perfect for what we needed. light weight so our 3 year old can set the table, durable won't chip easily and so pretty. love the pattern so does everyone that sees them. also love the fact they are made in the USA what more could you want.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These, is the most beautiful,((( useable))) dishes I've ever seen!

PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
dragonfly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Perfect useable tableware! GEORGEOUS too! I looked and looked for this certian pattern. And months later, here it is on a website for corelle. Very impressed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

How cute is this!

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
hollysmom
from33801
Gender:Female
I have had my dishes for about a year and I just love love love them! And I'm so excited to see completer pieces coming out! The glasses are a great start, serving pieces soon? I can't wait!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This pattern is so beautiful.

PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
pattyd
from54642
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I was looking for a pattern that was beautiful, traditional and yet quite contemporary. Corelle Camellia fit the bill just perfectly. Everyone who sees them just loves them. Am going to love the fact that they are pretty and most durable set I could get. Love em.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Impressions Camellia 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Manon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I received my dishes today and I am very happy. The desigh is more beautiful than I tough. Thank you for making unbreakabel dishes that look as beautiful as the porcelain one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.