World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at World Kitchen
Bakeware or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for PYREX® 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

PYREX® 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish

3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Review 1 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this dish and it looks great

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AngL
from60459
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
This baking dish looks very nice. It cleans up fairly easy. Item came securely packaged. I will continue ordering from World Kitchen!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this dish!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JBWW
from65759
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I use this 9x13 dish with plastic cover all the time. I broke mine so was glad to be able to replace it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great versatile dish

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsMean
from66610
Gender:Female
I bought this as a birthday gift for my son's girlfriend. It hasn't yet been used, but I know she'll love it as I do mine just like it - great for lasagna, cakes, bar cookies, casserole, etc.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As promised!

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sahuaro6
from85745
Gender:Female
My baking dish arrived in a timely fashion, was well-packed, and fit my carrying case perfectly! Negotiating the website was easy, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GodsProvision
from37128
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
These were packaged well and the product works perfect for what I needed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have!!!! Maybe even 2 or 3!!

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Luvmycorelle
from84790
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Cakes, casseroles, chicken, lasagne, the list is endless. Easy to use and clean up or re-heat.... Simply can't be without my Pyrex!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This products is great

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Theresa
from11704
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I am vey happy with the product and the ease of ordering it. The product was wrapped very well and the arrival time was very quick. Very satisfied with the whole process and would definately order through you again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3-qt Sculptured Baking Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted and ordered

PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
1111
from46614
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ordering was easy, product arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. Exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.