World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at World Kitchen
Tabletop or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for CORELLE® Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

CORELLE® Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug

Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Review 1 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These cups were a gift for my sister

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
freshfood
from99206
Gender:Female
She was very pleased with my gift of 6 mugs and was astonished to find out that Corelle actually made mugs at all! She lives in another city, so I haven't actually seen these myself, but she said they are a good size and the handles are very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impression mugs

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
dizzyblonde
from78570
Gender:Female
12 oz mugs, love the mugs should of bought 4 instead of the 2 that I purchased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this pattern

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
JoviGirl
from34653
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Love this pattern & wish it were still available. My only complaint is that some replacement pieces I have purchased are on white background while the originals are on a beige background. Would love to have the original color available again so that I could purchase two more sets!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ADDED NOTE TO MY PREVIOUS REVIEW

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Sylvester17
from91750
Gender:Female
These are beautiful mugs. I bought 3 of them to go with the extra plate and bowl pieces to my original 16-pc set of Corelle Impressions Country Morning dinnerware. These mugs are the old original beige color but still go beautifully with my white background plates. Apparently the new Country Morning dinnerware sets are a white Corelle and not like the original pinkish beige sets. I put one white cup and one beige (very light antique beige) cup in front of my husband to tell me what the difference was without telling him what it was. He never was able to distinguish what the differences were. Guests were asked the same question and couldn't tell that the background colors were a little different. I think if two shades of the larger plates were put side by side that there would be a noticeable difference but not between the mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needed new coffee mugs.

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
mine848
from50483
Gender:Female
My set of Corelle dinnerware did not include coffee mugs. When I saw these on sale they were perfect for my needs. I love the beautiful roosters on both sides and my husband likes the big mug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NEEDED EXTRA MUGS TO MATCH BIG SET

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Sylvester017
from91750
Gender:Female
Bought the 16-pc dinnerware set of Corelle Impressions Country Morning and bought additional plate and soup bowl pieces at a local store -- however, they did not carry the mugs individually. Thank you, World Kitchen, for offering these mugs to complete my set.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

lovely design

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
TropicBorn
from10552
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
a little too heavy for my wrist but the design is beautiful. thank you . i would purchase again
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality with graphics on both sides of cup.

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mammajo48
from15370
Gender:Female
I was pleased with the quality of the cups and the graphics. The six cups arrived well packaged in bubble wrap in perfect condition. I served coffee with breakfast in them over the holiday. I was looking for a graphic with a rooster/hen on it. Perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Impressions Country Morning 11-oz Stoneware Mug
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a find!

PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Trikcee
from83805
Gender:Female
We recently purchased country cottage dinnerware sets and several open stock pieces to complement our new dinnerware. I happened to find these mugs and loved them as we are quite fond of our backyard chickens! They do a good job of enhancing our quiet country cottage pieces, with the blue shades and colourful tones. I have since ordered 8 more of these lovely mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.