World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for CORELLE® Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

CORELLE® Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate

Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Review 1 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty, very "Christmasy"

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
westgma
from59801
Gender:Female
Each Christmas I bake several round loaves of Christmas bread to give away. Next Christmas I'll use these plates to deliver them to the recipients; they'll look even more festive!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Corelle products

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Frances
Gender:Female
The plates will be an excellent addition for the upcoming family Christmas dinner December 2012. I would recommend the dinnerware to young families with small children since the plates are practical childproof. Great buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NOT SILLY TO HAVE CHRISTMAS PLATES!!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
star
from27011
Gender:Female
I have always wanted special plates for Christmas, but thought it sort of silly to spend money on plates to use for a few weeks in the year. Then I read a review of a lady that felt the same but ordered them!!! So after Christmas they were in a great sale so I decided it was time to buy......and I'm glad I did and I am looking foward to December 2012 when I will use them!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dishes

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Corydon
from47112
These plates have all the light weight durability of Corelle with a pattern that suggests a much more expensive set of dishes. I used them on my holiday buffet. There is everything to love about this purchase. The plates come at a great price and the World Kitchen Kitchen gave me great service.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
mels
Nice very simple dishes,not over the top design will last a lifetime
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As always a Great Product

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof3Sons
from08758
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I needed more holiday dinner plates as my family is growing. I was unable to get the plates I needed at my local discount store so you can imagine my pleasure to find them available on line. The plates arrived much faster than expected. Love them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and Durable

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
sunshine53
from50613
Gender:Female
I've wanted some holiday dishes for quite a while. I found these on sale and ordered enough pieces for my Christmas Dinner guests. It was nice that you could order them this was so you won't have a lot of extra pieces that you don't use. I received many compliments on them. They are pretty, lightweight, and durable, as you expect Corelle to be, and thin so that, even with a stack of 24, they store in minimal space. I'm certain that I'll have these for many, many more holidays and probably pass them on for the next generation to carry on the tradition. Love them! Thanks World Kitchen!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful for the holidays!

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
brnidgrl2
from15137
Gender:Female
Can't beat Corelle for beauty, style, and durability. Lovely place settings that had guests complimenting. Will enjoy for years to come!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty plates for Christmas table

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
annieBeverly
from01915
Gender:Female
I used to say it was silly to buy a set of dishes just for Christmas. I still say that, but when I saw these on the clearance pages & I could get just plates, I said "why not?" So, I ordered these plates only & they are lovely! Our tradition in this house is I cook Christmas Eve supper & we share the meal with my in-laws who live in the same house with us. This will set a lovely Christmas Eve table. For service pieces, I have French White & these dishes are white, again, a lovely table. Now, just a green or red tablecloth & "wer'r done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is an excellent addition to my holiday table

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyHolidays
from23321
Gender:Female
I'm a big fan of corelle dishes and this pattern makes an attractive addition to my holiday table.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great qualitiy..Great price..Perfect Holiday pattern!

PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
sendalong
We have been using Corelle for years and these plates are of the same quality we are used to. Not sure why they are called Evergreen Rose when it is a perfect Holly pattern for the Holidays. Will be a great addition to the table and durable enough to use everyday of the season, not just the "big" dinner days. Best of all..the price was GREAT!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So pretty and nice big plates

PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Becki
from15473
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
will make my christmas table very pretty and so light weight and easy to place. can't wait to buy the rest of the set for next year!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these plates!

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Mama2Kids
from91762
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
These plates are perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Very festive and look great on the table. Was originally considering buying expensive Lenox Christmas plates, but when I found these, I decided to try them and I couldn't be happier. And you can't beat the price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love corelle & shopping here!

PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ADamico
from11725
Gender:Female
I was very happy to find corelle had Christmas dishes & I was able to get them for a great price at World Kitchen! They were sent immediately & arrivedin perfect condition! Thank you!a
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good casual plate for the holidays

PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
monkeysmama
I have enjoyed Corelle plates and dishes for many holidays. I have plates from two previous holiday designs, but I really like this one. It has a current, more expensive look for a good price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect Christmas plate

PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MMEK
from90808
Gender:Female
I'm so happy with the beautiful holly pattern around this plate. It's simple, yet elegant. I can't wait to set my table for Christmas dinner!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vive Evergreen Rose 10-3/4" Dinner Plate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas dishes

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
CampGranny
from14167
Gender:Female
I ordered the Evergreen Rose dinner and salad plates to go with my winter frost white Corelle for the Holiday season and I love them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.