World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at World Kitchen
Tabletop or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for CORELLE® Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

CORELLE® Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set

Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Review 1 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely dish ware

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
freshfood
from33436
Gender:Female
We got the 16-pc Vive Muse Grey, and the colors of the food on the plates always stand out, framed against the soft grey decorative border. We love the lightweight dishes and bowls that take up so little room in the cupboard when stacked. The coffee cups are nice too, though a bit on the small side, they go well with the set. We use this lovely dish ware every day since we purchased it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Clancy
Just what I expected, to me this
Is ideal dinner ware. Very practical .
Bought this set to try, will order a
second set.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product and beautiful pattern.

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Demi
from44133
Gender:Female
I bought this corningware for my daughter-in-law and needless to say she was thrilled! I have had corningware almost all my life and I love the quality and service this dinnerware provides.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
The dishes are better than expected. I bought them with our wedding money. They were packaged well. I bought these since my mom still has a set she bought decades ago, but these are a more modern pattern. Hope to have them for years to come!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

please make coordinating items!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
kbeach
I love this design, but was hesitant to buy since there are no coordinates. :/
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KB48116
from08872
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
I agree with all others... I love the set except the mugs- wish they were made in the USA. Also, it would be nice to have coordinating pieces.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with the product

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Seema
from90703
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
We love the design and the size of the plates is perfect. I wish the coffee mugs were also manufactured in US and I don't really care for stoneware material. I liked the Corelle's old style china mugs. I highly recommend this set to everybody.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, affordable, space-saving, and no more chips!

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
SueZB
from08844
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Love the contemporary design and neutral colors. Dishes are lightweight and take up half the space as my other set. What a relief! The cups are very nice; ceramic, shaped similarly to the cups of my other set. Ordering online was a good choice--similar prices to the outlet and free shipping on qualified orders. Very happy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product and Wonderful Service

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BTSampson
My fiance and I love this dishes. We had great, quick service and had a quick replacement for the one dish that was chipped. The staff is great to work with.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AThomas
from37849
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
I love this pattern! I wish matching serve were was a available as well. The gray is modern and elegant but works casually as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vive Muse Grey 16-pc Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant design.....great value.

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
shoppingcutie
from60090
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
I am pleased with my purchase. I wish there were matching service pieces.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.