World Kitchen Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at World Kitchen
Storage or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for SNAPWARE® Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at World Kitchen.

SNAPWARE® Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box

Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Review 1 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Product

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
freshfood
from92545
Gender:Male
This is our second purchase of the Snapware ornament boxes. We have found the units to be a good size to handle and store. They provide separate compartments to arrange and protect the ornaments. Easy to get the ornaments out when decorating and easy to put away ornaments when taking decorations down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ornament box - snap ware

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
JudyPTL
from25526
Gender:Female
Love the sturdy construction& protection for my ornaments. Would like to order another one but couldn't find since Christmas. Maybe next year
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool box - worked for cake storage in freezer!

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
cmartcookie
from82070
Gender:Female
OK. I didn't buy this for ornaments, but used it instead to put my plastic wrapped/foil wrapped cake layers into the freezer before icing them. Held my 12" square cake (actually measured about 11-3/4") layers on cake boards perfectly! Did exactly what I needed it to do - keep the layers flat and in one place until I was ready to ice them. Actually, though, the boxes are fairly deep, and I like that they connect together. Made transporting the iced layers to the wedding reception pretty convenient. I used some non-slip shelf liner under the carriers on the carpeting in the back of the truck -- with good air conditioning -- to transport them. Worked like a charm! Just what I needed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great storage

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
vlushppr
from19529
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
I have some of these containers already but wanted more to put more Christmas items away. It's nice that you can choose to not use the dividers or use them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best way to store ornaments

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Tino
from78737
Gender:Male
I have tried many ways to store my chirstmas ornaments, but none better than these boxes. I have all mine stored this way now, sorted by color. Makes decorating the tree so convienent, not to mention nice to see all those pretty orbs stacked up!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snap n stack ornament box

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
fatima7
from23701
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
These are the BEST boxes we've seen or used for ornaments. They are clear and plastic so you can see what's in them and don't have to worry about silverfish or moisture. Light-weight and the cardboard dividers are easy to fold over for those bigger ornaments. We got some for our adult children to store their ornaments in.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect container for holiday decorations

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KasisFlowers
from65584
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Perfect container for all our holiday decorations. Also great for storing craft making items.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 13"x 13" Square Ornament Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent storage option for Christmas items!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LadySaS
Age:45 to 54
I would have given this product 5 stars if the inserts to make compartments were not cardboard or were sturdier. Even so it was versatile and made storing my Christmas ornaments, as well as other holiday items much easier than the cardboard boxes I was using previously. The clear plastic sides also aid in identifying the contents so I didn't have to make labels. I also purchased the 3-layer set.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Snap ‘N Stack® Seasonal Home Storage 3-Layer Ornament Box
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.